Parish School Committee


Support and encourage the school staff in their endeavor to provide a quality Catholic education by developing policies and procedures that promote a cooperative family, school, and parish relationship as guided by our school mission statement. We review and recommend school policies and procedures, review, evaluate and recommend school programs and activities, assist in implementing programs and activities and study and evaluate long-range needs of the school.

Parish School Commitee Board

  • Dr. Mark Joerres - Principal
  • Gina Styer - Chairperson
  • Kelly Kling
  • Dan Walsh
  • Dee McAdams
  • Danielle McCarroll
  • Bridget Zimmerman
  • Dawn Gilles - Teacher Representative
  • Lisa Ryan - Member at Large