Teacher Website Links


Below is a listing of all of St. Mary's teachers with their email address and a link to their Teacher Website.  

Click on the Teacher name to open up their teacher website.  

 Primary: 

   Teacher Website/
Email Address
3K   Erica Rice
ricee@stmaryhc.org
4K (full day)   Karen Parkinson
parkinsonk@stmaryhc.org
4K (half day)   Nancy Sonn
sonnn@stmaryhc.org
5K   Jodi Mallum
mallumj@stmaryhc.org
5K   Karli Koralewski-Flores
floresk@stmaryhc.org
1  

Amy Goller
gollera@stmaryhc.org

1   Kayla Malecki
maleckik@stmaryhc.org
2   Kris Kuchenbecker
kuchenbeckerk@stmaryhc.org
2   Elizabeth Machi
machie@stmaryhc.org

 Intermediate: 

   Teacher Website/
Email Address
3   Margherita Farrugia
farrugiam@stmaryhc.org
3   Rebecca de la Montaigne
delamontaigner@stmaryhc.org
4   Brittany Schultz
schultzb@stmaryhc.org
4   Jennifer Marlock
marlockj@stmaryhc.org
5   Dona Frank
frankd@stmaryhc.org
5   Mariterese LaBissoniere
labissonierem@stmaryhc.org

Middle School: 

  Middle School Combined Website
 6th - Eng/Lit; 7th - Lit   Wendy Hornik
hornikw@stmaryhc.org
 Social Studies   Walt Ziesmer
ziesmerw@stmaryhc.org
 Science   Natalie Morningcrow
morningcrown@stmaryhc.org
 Mathematics   Sheila Daniels
danielss@stmaryhc.org
 Religion   Mary Wackman
wackmanm@stmaryhc.org
 7th - Eng; 8th - Eng/Lit   Annemarie Wood
wooda@stmaryhc.org

 Specialists: 

   Teacher Website/
Email Address
 Accelerated Math   Melissa Becker
beckerm@stmaryhc.org
 Art   Sherie Drees
dreess@stmaryhc.org
 Band   Pierre Allard
allardp@stmaryhc.org
 Spanish   Dawn Gilles
gillesd@stmaryhc.org
 Reading Interventionist   Anne Luebke
luebkea@stmaryhc.org
 Music   Heather Schultz
schultzh@stmaryhc.org
 Physical Education   Jim Gosz
goszj@stmaryhc.org
 Guidance   Carolyn Jarecki
jareckic@stmaryhc.org
 Technology   Julie Vanderhoef
vanderhoefj@stmaryhc.org