Athletic Board


   ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Kevin Schalk 
414-331-2477 cell 
athleticdirector@stmaryhc.org

CO-ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

OPEN

 

TREASURER

Dan Holzhauer 
414-331-2503
daniel.holzhauer@associated
bank.com

SECRETARY

Christy Schmid
Schmidc25@gmail.com
414-405-0642

WEBSITE

Joe Plassmeyer 
414-207-3717 cell 
joep@buyseasons.com

Tournament Coordinators

 

 

VOLLEYBALL  

Mariah Kuecker/Laura Kuecker
414-659-0961/414-484-7308
stmaryvball@gmail.com

BASKETBALL  

Mark Tomsyck
262-957-7992 cell
mark.tomsyck@gmail.com

 

Coordinators:

 

 

VOLLEYBALL  

Laura Kuecker
414-484-7308
stmaryvball@gmail.com

SOCCER GRADES 1-4  

Joe Plassmeyer 
414-207-3717 cell 
joep@buyseasons.com

SOCCER GRADES 5-8 

Joe Plassmeyer 
414-207-3717 cell 
joep@buyseasons.com

BOYS BASKETBALL  

Joe Vanderhoef
414-429-1522 cell
joeathletics4@gmail.com

GIRLS BASKETBALL  

Joe Vanderhoef
414-429-1522 cell
joeathletics4@gmail.com

TRACK  

  Martin Devaney
  414-427-6327
  mdevaney@hotmail.com

CONCESSION VOLUNTEER  

Deanne Glembin
dglembin@gmail.com

CONCESSIONS  SUPPLY

Jason Glembin
414-510=3375
jtglembin@yahoo.com

 

BANQUET/PICTURE

Nick Bauer
414-840-0444 cell
nickbauer0@gmail.com

MEDICAL FORM

Jeff Jarecki
414-708-7066 cell
jcjarecki@gmail.com

SCOREKEEPER

Deanne Glembin
dglembin@gmail.com

TROPHY

Bonni Fredrick
262-617-7421
Bonni.fredrick@gmail.com

GOLF OUTING

Sara Bruckman
414-852-6121 cell
sarabruckman@yahoo.com

 

SAFEGUARDING

Katie Damon
ktdamon@gmail.com
414-305-9737

ONLINE SIGNUP

Joe Plassmeyer 
414-207-3717 cell 
joep@buyseasons.com

AT LARGE MEMBERS

Andy Kowske
Kyle Johansen
David Refinski

UNIFORM  

Kristin Pfeifer
kristenpfeifer@hotmail.com
414-617-2913 (cell)
Katie Damon
ktdamon@gmail.com
414-305-9737