Athletic Board


Co-Athletic Director

Joe Vanderhoef
414-543-0932 home
414-429-1522 cell
joeathletics4@gmail.com

Co-Athletic Director

Kevin Schalk
414-331-2477 cell
kevinschalk@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Dan Holzhauer
414-331-2503 
daniel.holzhauer@associatedbank.com

Secretary

Jim Schubilske
414-403-2211 cell
414-425-5487 home
jspsjs@earthlink.net

 

Tournament Coordinators

   

Volleyball 

Mariah Kuecker
414-659-0961
mariah.kuecker@gmail.com

 

Basketball

Mark Tomsyck
262-957-7992 cell
mark.tomsyck@gmail.com

 

Coordinators

   

Volleyball

Joan Flayter
414-241-2117
jvp130@aim.com

Soccer Grades 1-4

Joe Plassmeyer
414-207-3717 cell 
joep@buyseasons.com

Soccer Grades 5-8

Paul Stikel
414-852-3613 cell
hpstikel@gmail.com

Boys Basketball

Open Position

Girls Basketball

Colleen Fisher
414-426-6438 cell
cfisher470@gmail.com

Track

Open Position

Concession Volunteer Coordinator

Deanne Glembin
dglembin@gmail.com

Concessions Supuply Coordinator

JasonGlembin
jtglembin@gmail.com

Banquet/Picture Coordinator

Nick Bauer
414-840-0444 cell
nickbauer0@gmail.com

 Medical Form Coordinator

 Jeff Jarecki
414-708-7066 cell
jcjarecki@gmail.com

Scorekeeper Coordinator

Open

Trophy Coordinator

Open Position

Uniform Coordinator

Bob Sabinash                                                         rrsabinash@gmail.com

 

Golf Outing Coordinators

Kristin Tomsyck
mktomsyck@aol.com

Sarah Bruckman
414-852-6121 cell
sarabruckman@yahoo.com