Athletic Board


ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

Kevin Schalk 
414-331-2477 
stmaryathletics@stmaryhc.org

CO-ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

OPEN

 

TREASURER

Chad Neumann
414-254-7850
chad.neumann@pwc.com

SECRETARY

Christy Schmid
Schmidc25@gmail.com
414-405-0642

WEBSITE/ONLINE SIGNUP

Joe Plassmeyer 
414-207-3717 
joep@buyseasons.com

Tournament Coordinators

 

 

VOLLEYBALL  

Laura Kuecker
414-484-7308
stmaryvball@gmail.com

BASKETBALL  

Mark Tomsyck
262-957-7992 cell
mark.tomsyck@gmail.com

 

Sports Coordinators

 

 

VOLLEYBALL  (Boys & Girls)

Laura Kuecker
414-484-7308
stmaryvball@gmail.com

SOCCER GRADES 1-4

Bryan Groshek 
414-881-8311
bryangroshek@gmail.com

SOCCER GRADES 5-8 

Katie Austing
262-391-0744
mktausting@gmail.com

BASKETBALL (Boys & Girls)

Joe Plassmeyer
414-207-3717
joep@buyseasons.com

 TRACK  

Martin Devaney
414-427-6327
mdevaney@hotmail.com

 

Additional Responsibilities:

   

CONCESSIONS VOLUNTEER  

Deanne Glembin
414-349-0213
dglembin@gmail.com

CONCESSIONS SUPPLY

Jason Glembin
414-349-0022
jtglembin@yahoo.com

VOLLEYBALL  SCOREKEEPERS

Laura Kuecker
414-484-7308
stmaryvball@gmail.com

PICTURES

OPEN

MEDICAL FORM

Jeff Jarecki
414-708-7066 cell
jcjarecki@gmail.com

BASKETBALL SCOREKEEPER

Joe Plassmeyer 
414-207-3717 cell 
joep@buyseasons.com

TROPHIES/AWARDS

Bonni Fredrick
262-617-7421
Bonni.fredrick@gmail.com

GOLF OUTING

Sara Bruckman
414-852-6121 cell
sarabruckman@yahoo.com

SAFEGUARDING

Katie Damon
ktdamon@gmail.com
414-305-9737

UNIFORMS 

Kristen Pfeifer
kristenpfeifer@hotmail.com
414-617-2913 


Katie Damon
ktdamon@gmail.com
414-305-9737

AT LARGE MEMBERS

Tammy Haase
Jeff Hren
Monique Ingrilli
Kyle Johansen
Andy Kowske
Vinnie Lopez
Kristen Owens-Parks
Aaron Perkovich
David Refinski
Mary Pat Rick