Teacher Website Links


Below is a listing of all of St. Mary's teachers with their email address and a link to their Teacher Website.  

Click on the Teacher name to open up their teacher website.  

 Primary: 

   Teacher Website     Email Address
3K   Erica Rice   ricee@stmaryhc.org
4K (full day)   Karen Parkinson   parkinsonk@stmaryhc.org
4K (half day)   Nancy Sonn   sonnn@stmaryhc.org
5K   Jodi Mallum   mallumj@stmaryhc.org
5K   Karli Koralewski-Flores   floresk@stmaryhc.org
1   Lynn Szydel   szydell@stmaryhc.org
1   Kayla Malecki   maleckik@stmaryhc.org
2   Kris Kuchenbecker   kuchenbeckerk@stmaryhc.org
2   Elizabeth Machi   machie@stmaryhc.org

 Intermediate: 

       
3   Margherita Farrugia   farrugiam@stmaryhc.org
3   Rebecca de la Montaigne   delamontaigner@stmaryhc.org 
4   Brittany Schultz   schultzb@stmaryhc.org
4   Jennifer Marlock   marlockj@stmaryhc.org
5   Alan Farrugia   farrugiaa@stmaryhc.org
5   Mariterese LaBissoniere   labissonierem@stmaryhc.org

Middle School: 

  Middle School Combined Website    
 6th - Eng/Lit; 7th - Lit   Wendy Hornik   hornikw@stmaryhc.org
 Social Studies   Walt Ziesmer   ziesmerw@stmaryhc.org
 Science   Adam Czajkowski   czajkowskia@stmaryhc.org
 Mathematics   Sheila Daniels   danielss@stmaryhc.org
 Religion   Mary Wackman   wackmanm@stmaryhc.org
 7th - Eng; 8th - Eng/Lit   Allison Meuler   meulera@stmaryhc.org

 Specialists: 

       
 Accelerated Math   Melissa Becker   beckerm@stmaryhc.org
 Art   Sherie Drees   dreess@stmaryhc.org
 Band   Pierre Allard   allardp@stmaryhc.org
 Spanish   Dawn Gilles   gillesd@stmaryhc.org
 Reading Interventionist   Anne Luebke   luebkea@stmaryhc.org
 Music   Heather Schultz   schultzh@stmaryhc.org
 Physical Education   Jim Gosz   goszj@stmaryhc.org
 Guidance   Carolyn Jarecki   jareckic@stmaryhc.org
 Technology   Julie Vanderhoef   vanderhoefj@stmaryhc.org